Yhteystiedot

kovo
testisivut
49400 Hamina

Yhteystiedot

 Puheenjohtaja

Juhani Hodju

Puh. 040 575 6942

s-posti: juhani.hodju(at)kotka.fi 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Rami Heikkinen

Puh: 040 585 5554 

s-posti: rami.heikkinen@kymp.net

 

Sihteeri

Sirpa Heikkinen

Puh: 040 562 8034

s-posti: sihteeri@kovo.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Heidi Jansson 

puh: 044 571 1384

s-posti: rahastonhoitaja@kovo.fi

Hallitus

Minna Liukkonen

Puh: 0400 742 954

s-posti: minna.liukkonen@kotka.fi

Jarmo Wägar

puh: 0440 216123

s-posti: jarmo.wagar@luukku.com

 

Heikki Pöyry

Puh: 045 2768681

s-posti: heikki.poyry@pp3.inet.fi

 

Dmitri Tretyak

Puh:0400 472 293

s-posti: dmitri.tretyak@gmail.com

 

Heidi Jansson

Puh: 044 571 1384

s-posti: rahastonhoitaja@kovo.fi

 

Veikko-Poika Heikkinen

Puh: 0400 209 894

s-posti: veikko.heikkinen@icloud.com

 

Rami Heikkinen

Puh: 040 585 5554 

s-posti: rami.heikkinen@kymp.net

Sirpa Heikkinen

Puh: 040 562 8034

s-posti: sihteeri@kovo.fi

 

 Seuran osoite

Juhani Hodju

Kotkan Voimailijat

Haltijantie 3 C 26

48350 Kotka